Hook, line and sinker

I don’t know if it’s love,
but I do know that your smile,
makes me smile.

and your hugs make my body
crave for your touch.

your words,
got my hanging,
like a blind man to his cane.

your lips got me sinking
in waters too deep;
your funny laughs,
catches my tummy in knots.

and when you whisper,
all sorts of madness,
deep in to the night –
and we turn to pillow talks,
and giggles
and limbs –

you got me falling –
hook, line and sinker,
in a world of your rule.

Leave a Reply

