Correcting mistakes

No one will hold me,
as hard as you do;
or grip me with an iron fist
of pleasure.

No one will kiss me,
as hard as you do;
exploring the depth of me
with a force of love.

No one will blind me,
from reality as you did
blindfolding the wrongs,
in a fit of selfish passion.

No one will understand
how hard it is to let you go.
that i will be battling
with the demons of you
in my moments of weakness.

No one told me,
it was this hard to bid goodbye
to something so wrong,
yet so fine.

I will miss you.
and carry our happiness for my tears.

Leave a Reply

